Central Office

West Bolivar Consolidated School District Directory

Name

Position

Email

John I. Taylor Superintendent jtaylor@wbcsdk12.org
Wandra Wade Business Manager wwade@wbcsdk12.org
Dr. Tracy Jackson Director of Curriculum and Instruction tjackson@wbcsdk12.org
Nathan Towers Director of Federal Programs ntowers@wbcsdk12.org
Larry Walker Director of Maintenance lwalker@wbcsdk12.org
Bradford W. Fair, Sr. Director of Technology bfair@wbcsdk12.org
Katie Armstrong Director of Child Nutrition karmstrong@wbcsdk12.org
Crystal Minter Executive Assistant to Superintendent cminter@wbcsdk12.org
Carlos Robinson Technology Specialist crobinson@wbcsdk12.org
Tekesha Taylor Child Nutrition Secretary ttaylor@wbcsdk12.org
Chris Mitchell Payroll Clerk cmithcell@wbcsdk12.org
Barbara Hall Assistant to Federal Programs Director bhall@wbcsdk12.org
Erica McCain Accounts Payable emccain@wbcsdk12.org

Stay Updated

Search

Web design and hosting by U.S.NEXT